an Oddworld collection coming soon!

Oddworld is on the rise right now. The new installment has only just been released that a collection of the three previous titles has been announced for Nintendo Switch.

Credit: Microids

This April 6, Oddworld : Soulstorm come out on PlayStation 5 and is even available free to subscribers Playstation plus with the new generation console. On the occasion of this important game release, Microids, the studio behind the title, has just announced an Oddworld Collection that should soon arrive on Nintendo Switch. The collection will include three remastered titles from the franchise, as Activision did for Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, Spyro Reignited Trilogy, or Super Mario 3D All-Stars which was available until March 31st. The three titles in the collection are Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath HD, Oddworld: Munch’s Odyssey and Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty, which are already available separately on the platform.

The Oddworld Collection already has an official release date, which is May 27. For now, the studio does not plan to port the collection to other media, although availability on PlayStation 4 or 5, or on Xbox 360 or Series would be welcome. The collection will be available in physical or digital format at a price of 59.99 euros, knowing that a single title is sold at 29.99 euros, which is a very interesting promotion for those who want to discover the three opus without breaking the bank. You can already pre-order your edition on Amazon.

Pre-order Oddworld Collection at € 59.99

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button